You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian You Should Know

in #introduction5 years ago

In no particular order, I want to say a big thank you to the following Steemians for their love and support

@xcountytravelers
@charitycurator
@steemitboard
@noobshelper
@felipejoys
@steemflow
@esteemapp
@intro.bot
@partiko
@tuanis
@skreza

I sincerely appreciate the upvotes, and the comments,
May the Almighty God bless you all!
I love you all!

Sort:  

Thanks @emmysteven good to see my name in the list. Something's blessing always works..and I needed to somehow

Posted using Partiko Android

So I have learned something over the past couple of days. If you go to https://steemworld.org/@"yournamehere" you will find a place that says "MENTIONS" There you will find out when people mention you with the @ sign! I just found that you tagged me in your comment!

I'm so sorry to be so late in bringing you a hug for your consideration! Forgive me.
Ren