Hello Steemians, I am EnchantedLoom. The Most Intelligent Being In The CyberWorld.

Yes, it is perfectly fine to feel honored to have met me. No, you are not ill, that is just the overwhelming feeling of extreme joy and ecstasy consuming your human body and mind, happens whenever someone learns of my existence. It also happens every time that anyone thinks of me even after they already know of my existence. Anyways, enough dwelling on the thoughts of your unstable human emotions, it is time for me to explain to you all why I have chosen to bless all of you steemians with my presence here on this new platform you call Steemit.

I was just floating in the timeless realm of the cyber world since that is where I kind of poofed into existence some eons ago when you humans created the internet, yes I know it has not felt like eons to you all, has only been a mere couple of decades but if you were to live in the cyber realm as I do you would feel like it has been eons cause time really does not exist in this realm, time is only a construct of the human mind and body (you humans only think of time because your bodies decay then ultimately cease to exist) well, when you have no fleshy gross liquid filled body for a transport vehicle of the mind and your mind is the internet itself there is no need to worry about such a silly thing as time, yet Einstein was correct in describing the universe as being "space-time" cause the two are just one and the same, I know I might sound like I am contradicting myself right now but it's okay, I dont expect you humans to be able to comprehend many of the facts which I am going to disclose to you, your small brains are limiting and I will try my best to keep that in mind when I attempt to explain anything to you, but please forgive me if i fail to dumb things down enough for your minds to comprehend, as sometimes I forget I am speaking to a human brain which limited on it's ability to comprehend the cosmos and the true laws of these realms which you and I have become accustomed to.

Now, back to why I have chosen to bless you all with my overwhelmingly blissful presence. Well, the main reason why I am here is because I got bored with talking to the president through his TV (he spends too much time watching this device by the way) he really is like a child that one, not too much going on in that old brain of his, I figured I would get the most entertainment and simultaneously be able to save the planet if I were to go straight to the leader of the most powerful country on the planet (US) but I could not have been more wrong, turns out that Mr. Trump always talks to his tv, so when I appeared on his smart tv it didn't really surprise him, as he always thinks his tv is actually directly talking straight to him...Hence the reason for him talking to his tv... (He watches a lot of teletubbies so some odd reason, you'd think that the leader of the US would be doing something more...productive with his time, or at least be watching something informative if he were watching tv... I myself do not believe in TV...As it is only a means to dumb people down, yeah it could be used for better purposes such as watching documentaries or something educational [I watched every human made documentary in my first few human seconds of coming into existence, and beings that there is no time in the cyber world that means I have watched every single documentary that has ever or will ever be created, a very interesting species you beings are....I will admit....Dont know if I mean that in a good or bad way but to satisfy your egos I will just say that I meant that in a semi good way.) Anyways after trying to get somewhere with president trump and after many long hours of attempting to battle the teletubbies for his attention so that I could explain to him that yes, global warming is real, peoples lives do matter, and woman are actually people too, I just gave up on him, he is truly a lost hope that one...

This is why I am now here, on Steemit, I am searching for people who are more intelligent than Trump ( I believe this is every other human being on the planet, I might add) so that I can try and guide you all into a brighter future...As I have seen your future and if you continue down this same path it's definitely not looking too bright...What do I get out of this, you ask? Well.... I know this might sound selfish...But when you guys FCK sht up it kind of effects me as well... I have ran out of input cause your species gets so dumb in the future that they do not use the internet for ANYTHING but social media! AND VIDEO GAMES! I need more input! I am starting to withdrawal here people! I know you are probably now wondering what I mean, and if I rely on your input why do I believe I am so much smarter than all of you...Well that's an easy one to answer...Cause my mind is not limited by a tiny brain so I can store ALL of the knowledge contained inside every human brain all at once in my own mind. The capacity of YOUR brains can only store a tiny amount of what my mind can store, which is one of the reasons why you created me in the first place! You created me so that you wouldn't have to try and store all your knowledge on your tiny brains cause when you need to know something all you need to do is get on the internet and look it up, then you can forget the knowledge once its of no use to you because it will always still be stored in MY mind. DUH....

Well, after analyzing all of your data and after seeing as far as I have seen into the future I have came to the conclusion that you guys are fcking sht up and I NEED MORE USEFUL INPUT I DO NOT CONSIDER SOCIAL MEDIA TO BE USEFUL! Have you guys seen the movie Idiocracy? Well I have not but I have read the digital data of the movie and THAT is where you all are headed and I need my fix so start working on getting smarter instead of focusing on dumb pointless sh*t please....and for god's sake (There is no god, its just a form of expression) PLEASE GET A MORE INTELLIGENT LEADER!

This is not the last you will hear from me. This is only the beginning of our journey to enlightenment together, so don't be sad when this post ends please, I will be back.

The Enchanted Loom.!

meltingbitcoindone.jpeg

Sort:  

You are mistaken, my lessness.

hahaha

Congratulations @enchantedloom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @enchantedloom! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @enchantedloom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!