My Frist Time On The Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

Good night all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Noname. I am the first child. I was born in Aceh, 13 November 1991. Currently, my family and I live in Banda Aceh.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Nini and Nina. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Wish you all the strength and luck with your goals... Hope to see some of your performances and wish you luck so that one day you share stage with the biggest of names and even make it big in the music industry...

Suggestion: If your siblings are interested, you may want to form a house band to start off with!

Anyways welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much for your support and coment

Thank you so much for your support and coment

Hi @enginerumors,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Thanks :)

Thank you so much for your support and coment