Introducing myself to steemit with my family and daughter

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

received_1800825619950101.jpeg

I good day to all steemians my name is Mary Grace but you can call me grace. I'm a single mother, who by the fact is blessed with a beautiful daughter, her name is mikaela anica.
24296482_1930708443914716_4986565287478035962_n.jpg

Steemit was introduced to me by my beautiful friend @trexybap123 and supportive friend @bitcoincashmaker

About me
I was born in bacolod on November 20, 1992.
I am a business minded person with lots of business idea but lacks the financial status as I am poor.

I have a ministore where I get the money for my daily expenses, for our food, my daughters tuition and our monthly house rent, which is $300 (15,000 in peso)

I have dreams that I wanted to achieve such as owning a house, a stable business (such as grill house, bakery and mini bar)

I am good at cooking, business management and saving money but you will surely hate me since I don't like washing clothes.

My Family
26241457_1944505752534985_22921514_n.jpg
26241280_1944505439201683_2139318992_n.jpg
Bought a House
By the way I bought last last year a house which I am paying $350 (17,500 in peso)
per month, the house is a townhouse located in malagasang imus, the developer was jade residences, it is cement finish and I paid one year already for it, I got the keys to the house, the documents of move in and turnover, it's a nice place. But if I move in there where will I get my income, as I am only a small time ministore owner.

I was thinking of selling the property but having a hard time looking for buyers.

The Struggle
As time passes by my ministore is having less and less income, last year I could earn around $150 a day (7500 in peso) now I could only earn around $50-$75 a day (2500-3000+)

I am always stress especially when the bill payments, tuition, house rent comes to my mind.

Earning Extra Income
So i decided to take a shot at steemit to earn an extra income while I'm busy watching over my store waiting for someone to buy, I will just write here in steemit.

Photo is mine
Don't forget to upvote, follow, comment and resteem! :)

Please support the very kind and selfless @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Kindly support another selfless and very kind soul in this platform @paradise-found by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box.

Other good witnesses to recommend:
@bayanihan
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@jerrybanfield

Footer photo credits: steemunity
27332574_1827201330918354_6721183126461126294_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you sir

WElcome to Steemit sis:)

thanks sis

welcome here in steemit world. hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank you sis as always

welcome sis... enjoy, keep writing.

You are very good

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Thank you sir

welcome to the Steemit community! hope you enjoy being here.Keep steeming!

Thanks sis..

Welcome to steemit Grace! I wish you all the best for your new venture!

Thanks sis you too

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Followed you sir thank you

Its nice to meet you dear

Nice to meet you sis