Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemains! I've been part of Steem now since the turn of the year and felt it was about time I did an introduction.

About me...

I live in Wales, which is a small and wonderful country in the U.K. I'm very happily married and the proud father of a little boy. I've recently taken up mountain biking and my skills reflect this and I grudgingly run fairly often.

To be honest I'm not quite sure what I'm going to blog about yet as my mind is often quite fractured, chaotic and follows no logical process so we will see how it goes.

But for now, nice to meet you and hope you have a great day :)Screenshot_20180211-152245.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @evoclen.

Thank you

Congratulations @evoclen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you