My Introductory post to Hive By @fabiha

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Hello Guys. How are You? I am Fine and Hope you all are also fine.
My name is Fabiha Rehman. I am 17 years old. There are seven people in my family. I have five siblings including me and Thanks to God for blessing me with such a beautiful family. My father has his own business. I am from Karachi, Pakistan. My religion is Islam and I am proud to be a Muslim. I had completed my Matric from Bright Career School with good marks alhamdulillah. I will complete my intermediate Also Waiting for an result.
MY HOBBIES
My hobby is readings books. You may have heard this:
my never-failing friends are they
with whom I converse day by day
Books are indeed the friends of the friendless. Books are the politest friends of men. Good books always provide knowledge as well as improves the intellect of a person. The book that I like most is our religious book HOLY QURAN.
IMG_20210415_174648_954.jpg

It teaches us wisdom and knowledge. Its daily recitation provides spiritual contentment.
A person who follows the message of the Quran achieves success not only in the hereafter but also in the materialist world. We should act upon its teaching by heart because it shows a true and straight path.
MY AIM IN LIFE
Everybody has some aim and ambition in life. We wish but God grants them. My aim in life is to become a doctor.
Screenshot_20210415-174610.png
In my ambition, it is a great wish to help suffering people without taking money.
I want to do something in this world that will make me successful here after.
WHY I JOINED Hive
My purpose for joined hive is to earn money.
IMG_20210415_180035_047.jpg

I want to help my father by earning money and paid my fee by myself. That's the reason I joined Hive.
Please Guys support me and remember me in your prayers. Take care

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello, @fabiha

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Good to see you have joined HIVE @fabiha. Pease remember to always provide sources for your photographs and content!