You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hive

in #introduction2 years ago

One of the leaders of the Hispanic community told me at a meetup, where we were speakers, that you had made a publication where you introduced yourself.

Fortunately, that was last weekend. As you know, community work is hard and today, when I had some time to myself, I was able to remember the comment.

So I looked for you by the same nickname on twitter and here I am welcoming your humanity.

I didn't imagine your history with our platform the way I read it here. Mainly because on your old network account, you were very sparing in introducing yourself.

And I rejoice in the fact that you now have the time to share your stuff here. It will be interesting to hear more from you.

As always, I am at your disposal to help you in whatever you want.

Welcome back!