Introduction/First Post

in #introduction2 years ago

Hello to whomever may be reading this. This is my first post on this platform and I'm hoping that I can find my place on here wherever that is. Some of my interests include cars and engines of all types as well as comedy tv shows and live music!

Thank you for the quick read and feel free to say hello.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive dude!
I see you’ve been busy posting since song up too - hope you’re finding your feet.

You might want to re-tag this under ‘introduceyourself’ - it might get more attention.
I’d also kindly suggest you add some ‘about you’ info to your general account, and a suitable image :)

Anyway, I hope you finds community and the apps that suit you.
Any questions feel free to comment on this and I’ll do my best to help!
Nice one @fieroaddict