Hello Steemit, I am Georgy and this is my introduction. Hola a todos mi nombre es Georgy y esta es mi introduccion

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi to all community,

Perfil.png

I am a guy that are interested in many things at the same time. This could be bad for your personal life but I noticed that is very help full for others.

I traveling a lot (almost all continents) that provide me with a big perspective of all, opened my mind and given me a very broad vision of everything.

At this very moment I have 2 blogs and I write 3 books. All of them with a different thematic so what can you expect from me for now on?

I will post different thematic (as my life), could be cryptocurrencies (already advise people how to invest and where to stay away like POLYBIUS). Could be science, politics, technological advances, lifestyles, etc.

The thing that I love most in this life is help people. When someone get a benefit from my advice I feel in the sky.

This is what I did since many years ago and now I have the opportunity to do it and get rewards from people just for a like.

Expect a lot from me and please place a comments with questions, I would love to help.

Georgy.

Hola a toda la comunidad,

Soy una persona que está interesada en muchas cosas al mismo tiempo. Esto podría ser malo para mi vida personal, pero me di cuenta de que es de mucha para los demás.

He viajodo mucho (casi todos los continentes) y esto me ha dado una visión muy amplia de todo.

En este mismo momento tengo 2 blogs y he escribo 3 libros. Todos ellos con una temática diferente, creado una aplicacion, entonces ¿qué puedes esperar de mí?

Voy a publicar diferentes temáticas (como mi vida misma), podría ser criptomonedas (ya he aconsejado a la gente sobre cómo y donde invertir y dónde NO invertir como es el caso de POLYBIUS). Tambien podría postear sobre ciencia, política, avances tecnológicos, estilos de vida, etc.

Lo que más me gusta en esta vida es ayudar a la gente. Cuando alguien consigue un beneficio de mi consejo me siento en el cielo.

Esto es lo que hice desde hace muchos años y ahora tengo la oportunidad de hacerlo y obtener recompensas de la gente por tan solo un click.

Esperen mucho de mí y por favor coloque un comentario con preguntas, me encantaría ayudar.

Georgy

Sort:  

Hallo To @georgy , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to steemit. :) Good luck for a successful stay.

Thanks agsupun :) and for you to.

Bienvenido!!