Hello HIVE! Guri-gure Here! (my HIVE Introduction)

in #introductionlast year (edited)

Hi Everyone!

This is my first post in HIVE!
I came from the alternate dimension s t e e m i t.
My last post there was about 5 years ago. Sheesh! I know! I just realized it too that it was so long ago! Some people must have thought I was dead or in a coma (sorry to disappoint! Still Aliiiiiiveeee! lol).

I used to post short comic strips in the other dimension but so many life stuff happened and I got buried deep in time consuming work that I lost the steem to make them.

We'll now I have some time!
Annnnnd a bit of an upgrade!

I'm into making animation now! Yep! My drawing skill is still bad but at least now I make them look more alive! There's just so much more story you can tell with animation.

Sharing here my first animated short:

This is based on a short comic I made way back as an entry for a weekly comic making contest by @cobmaximus (really great guy!)

The comic posted below with spoiler removed. It's more lively on the video just in case you haven't watched it yet.

we-bare-bears.png

I'm planning on making more animations and adaptations (naks!) of previous comics that I made along with some new story ideas.

I would love to know what you think about this.
Should I continue? Should I stay? Or should I just.. go away? (again?! sheesh what a drama queen)

Feel free to share the video (I would appreaciate it very very much! :D)

Please check out my next post here:
Another Coconut Song

Thank you all for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @guri-gure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome back to hive !lolz

What do you call a corrupted IPhone?
A bad apple.

Credit: reddit
@guri-gure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memess.fun

(2/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Awesome! Thank you!

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

That was hilarious!!
Welcome back!

Hahaha thank you! I'm glad you liked it!