Introducing myself

in #introduction3 years ago

You are reading the post of Engr Hania nawaz who has done her bechlors in computer engineering.

Hello there!
I'm very fond of writing creative stories that leave someone think about the story for hours.

I'm a novelist and graphic designer too.

Follow me you'll get to know me more.
Interesting content lies ahead.
Thanks.
Newbie in hive.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive blockchain! I hope you will enjoy your time blogging while earning a little crypto! 😊

Yeah I love to do this and I'm looking forward for your support so that I can make my content better.

Hello @hanianawaz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.

Thank you so much for such guidance. I was looking forward for some support as I know I'm a fabulous writer.

Plagiarism and copy is not my thing as writing is my passion. I love to writer stories and other contant to be read by the people around.

As I'm in need of some cash so I thought to get my passion monetized. You'll find me creative and interesting always. I just want support from you guys.

Thanks a lot.

Everyone on the Hive blockchain is given a certain amount of "RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC) that can be "spent" in publishing posts, writing comments, etc. Everything we do requires a few RC to accomplish, similar to "mana" or "gas" on other blockchains. We are given RC depending on how much HIVE POWER (HP) we have staked. If you don't have much HP, you will use all of your RC quickly. RC recharges at a rate of 20% each day.

We noticed that you have very little HP, and therefore are lacking sufficient RC to do many transactions. You have been given a temporary delegation ("loan") of HP to provide you with a greater allotment of RC, courtesy of @theterminal's RC-assist project. All we ask is that you:
• do not plagiarize
• remain active
• PowerUp rewards to grow your account

The best of luck to you on Hive! 🙂

I didn't know about it. Thanks for informing me.
I'm confused about one thing. Will I have to invest my money to recharge my account?

No, you will not! Your Resource Credits will recharge automatically every day!

And will they take interest on it?

Welcome to Hive ❤️ Have you checked out the Inkwell yet? It's a perfect place for your short fiction stories 🙌