WHO I AM

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is hifza haroon. I am from Pakistan. My father was a banker. Recently I have done with MBA in Marketing from university of Punjab. Before that I had done with bachelors in commerce. The main reason to choose the marketing in masters is that I think that there is an exposure in marketing as compare to other fields. After chosen marketing as a subject in my specialization I am able to understand that what’s kind of activities have to perform in back ground to run any kind of business or organization. Currently I am working in a business project named as Innovato style https://www.facebook.com/Innovato_style-141289979850484/.this business is purely based on wooden clutches. I am the only one who is working on wooden clutches with diffreciation and different splashes of colors. There are so many amazing pieces that Introduced in market of Pakistan. You will defiantly like my products when u visit my page on Facebook. In my hobbies I really like to reading books, gardening, and watch movies and there are so many activities that I do in leisure time. In my achievements Selected in top 3 in Faisalabad in startup ideas and in top 12 overall Pakistan in startup cup Tie Islamabad competition arranged by US embassy
Article has been published International Journal of Current Research (Vol. 8, Issue, 03, pp.28760-28765, March, 2016). The topic is Earnings per share and market vs. firm based factors in banking sector of Pakistan Available online at http://www.journalcra.com
Won the national table tennis and badminton championship consecutive 3 years
Currently I am working in public university.