Hiraya Here From Cebu!

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

20210504_164416.jpg

Hi there! My name is Cynthia. You can call me Chan or Cynth. Most of my friends call me Cynth but on my Facebook account I use "Chan".

16864890_1570799906283284_4107535198054681199_n.jpg

While currently living in Cebu, with my partner and our baby mongoose, our baby in the family, I am originally from Ormoc City know for "City of beautiful People". A beautiful island in the Visayas region for having one of the best and tasting pineapples!

FB_IMG_1619786034558.jpg

I love hitting the gym once in a while but most of the time I join our group workout. I love making Korean dishes. I'm not an expert YET. But, it might come eventually 🤭😚😉. I love hanging out with my girlfriends. We usually go once or twice a week to restaurants, beaches, pubs, and malls. Doing grocery together and more. Although, we live in one community. We always have time to unwind and jump from our house walls to the outside world.

2021_0331_11025600.jpg

I love doing things that make me happy like spending time with my friends, @purepinay, @itsmiessyonpeakd, and Marie. They're my workout-food-travel buddies and all kinds of fun stuff, we're always on the go! Painting is the new hobby that I discovered during this pandemic. It calms my mind and soul.

198850400_348504553282353_9108597462988974633_n.jpg

I chose "HIRAYA" as my username to this platform to remind myself every day that things will be better one day.

Anyway, "HIRAYA" came from an ancient Filipino word. Which means "The fruit of one's hopes,dreams and aspirations,". I just loved this word. Really love it.

20210508_121614.jpg

I am not really a social media active. But, I use social media connections for family purposes.

I heard this platform from a friend @purepinay who's been a part of this group for some years now. She convinced me to try and maybe I will like it in the long run. I was skeptical at first. But, What not give it a try? You won't get hurt by trying, right?

Thank you for dropping by, and I hope to get some tips from everyone, or the Hivers as what @purepinay calls it.

Sort:  

Wohooo! Welcome to Hive girl! ❤️

Si Marie nalang kulang, complete na ang gang! 💃

Wow!! Ka sexy ni madam. Welcome to hive @hiraya.

Tropa nyo po pala si @purepinay
Welcome po sa Hive!

Hello besh! LAVA POSE BANA? HAHHAA.. WELCOME! MWUAAHUGS 💜💜💜

Congratulations @hiraya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive!

@hiraya! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.


Image created by @doze

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Hello, @hiraya! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @hiraya!

I love you

Welcome to Hive.

Am sure with your connections here you will inevitably call this platform home.