a Weaboo Introduction to Hive Community

in #introduction3 years ago

Hello everyone!!

This is my first post on this community, so first, I hope everyone is in a good condition in the middle of this suck pandemic.

My name is Hiroki. Of couse, it's just a pen name. I won't tell you my real name tho, lol. I'm from Indonesia. From my pen name, you must be speculating that I'm a weaboo (oh yeah ofc, i wrote it as my post's title anyway). Yes, I'm a weaboo who loves Japanese culture especially anime, manga, and etc.

Curently, I'm into Haikyuu!!; a manga about volley ball. It's a shounen manga (wich means comic for boys, and actually I'm girl) about a highschool volley ball club which determined to go to national competition.

Ok, I'll stop talking about Haikyuu!!, and I'll continue to introduce myself instead, lol.

I'm currently jobless because of the pandemic. I'm supposedly to fly to Japan this April for work, but unfortunately delayed because Japan won't open the border since January this year. I'm in a limbo T____T

So, to spare my totally free time I wrote some fanfiction on my blogspot, and then @kingnamazu09 introduce me this platform. And here I am.

I think I'm gonna post everything about the anime I watched, the books or manga I've read. Or may be something else i found interesting (?)

Oh, actually I'm doing sketch as well. Here the last picture I drew.

Untitled54_20210808185523.png

Miya Atsumu from Haikyuu!! wearing national team uniform.

I love him so much, don't hate me, lol.

I think I'm gonna simp for him a lot more if I continue this post, so let me just stop here.

Hope you guys have a good day, and see you soon!

Sort:  

Hello @hirokeeh! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome! I like the Haikyuu anime series too. Too bad it ended on season 4. Anyways have fun around here and we are looking foward on your future posts!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you for your warm welcome and also the guide, I'll definitely check them later 😄
I hope Haikyuu anime get it's season 5 soon, cs I can't wait to see the rest scenes on manga.

Congratulations @hirokeeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello there fellow Haikyuu! fan!!! <3 Well, I'm an otaku and I'm proud of it. ^^ Nice Tsumu fanart, btw! Welcome to Hive~!!! ^^ Feel free to join the THE ANIME REALM COMMUNITY... There are a bunch of fellow anime lovers here... <3

Thank you for your warm welcome! I'm so happy that i can meet other Haikyuu fan in this community! ❤️ I'll definitely check the anime realm soon 😊

You're welcome... ^^

Welcome to HIVE!!!
I’m a big Haikyuu!!fan as well!

Thank you for this warm welcome!! I'm so glaf to find another HQ fans here! I'm looking forward on your post ❤️