You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, nice to meet you,let me introduce myself.....

in #introduction3 years ago

Yay Anna, lovely intro post, so sorry I didn't find it sooner.

I'm so glad you've joined. You are going to love it here on Hive. I think WYH Band should do a special recording for #hiveopenmic 😁💚

I definitely think you should NFT your art too, it's awesome. @vincentnijman, is that something you can help @thecryptidcrone with?

all of them are top of their game, professional musicians, and then there was me

ahem, you have the sweetest singing voice and they are blessed to have you as a vocalist. The next step is for Sue and I to get you dancing though.😁

...and your pictures are fine.

Can't wait to read your future posts.

Much love to you 💚🤗🌸

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you have the patience of a Saint helping me with this too!

You're so welcome Anna and thank you for the lovely coffee and lunch yesterday while we worked through setting you up. xx