First height with hive

in #introduction3 months ago (edited)

my first greetings to everyone

Hi i am a freshman on this platfrom.This is my first blog on this platform.In this blog i am gonna tell you some interesting things about myself.

Who am i?

First thing first i am a human living with a community of people and they call me humma khan.Everyone call me by my real name and i dont have any nicknames(thankfully).
Talking about my home (my place) i live in a paradise that embodies serenity and tranquility. People often call it paradise on earth.
Yes you guessed it right i am from kashmir(a paradise on earth)

IMG-20220317-WA0024.jpg

my eighteen years learning journey

Learning is the process of acquiring new skills, understandings,behaviours etc.In my first four learning years i learnt the most basic and crucial things to live.In these four years my teacher my guardian my helper my friend was my mom.
These childhood learning years are important and very genuine cause no one judge you about what you are doing.
I enjoyed these four years of my childhood alot.
Then i got admission in school and spent my 9 years in my village local schools.After nine years i decided to go to boarding school to complete my last year at school.In my new school i missed my homies so much and realised that you have to take some heart-stopping decisions in your life to live a better life.
Honestly the best part of your life is your childhood and school time.When i got admission in college i realised college game is not easy to crack but i did it very well(in my opinion).I did my FCS in pre-medical and enjoyed my subjects alot.
Life gets harder and harder with time.After college days i am here thinking what i am gonna do in my next years of education.My plan is in my head but not so clear that i can share this with you guys.so lets keep it private.

What i do in my free time

Talking about hobbies,the thing i love doing is capturing nature.
I am a kind off person that get bored so quickly.I can not do a thing for a long time .I get bored so quickly.The thing that i get engaged with is photography.
I clicked so manyy sceneries in my phone.i will love to share some with you

IMG_20220125_155608_496.jpg

I remember the time when i wanted to have my own phone so bad.The thing that i wanted in my phone is a very good camera.
I am a personal photographer for my friends and my family(yet they dont pay me😅)
The thing that matters most in my photography is picutre quality.The things i love to capture include nature,sky,flowers,roaming paths.

IMG_20220702_120341_865.jpg

The other thing that i do in my free time is writing informative blogs. Writing about birds,nature,countries makes my happy.
The third and the thing that i enjoy is most is sitting in nature and watching clear sky,birds and the natural things.I love surrounded by natural things.I enjoy sitting their ,doing nothing and just enjoying the beautiful nature.
I joined this platform by the guidance of Hive pakistan
@hivepakistan
(All these pictures belong to me)

Sort:  

Source your images properly. (Wait for @artbeat)

Also, add #introduceyourself tag. It's must for introduction posts.

Also, it's not in a community but that can't fix it now.

Please don't panic or over complex anything. It's okay, everyone understands that u r a newbie and hive loves u.

Ok I understand. Thank you for helping.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

you are welcome to hive

Loading...

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Humma. Have fun around here!

Welcome huma❤️. I'm sure you're gonna enjoy your journey on hive. Explore and have 🦋💫

After college a person feels like blind or confused because he/she has so many options but not clear. I can understand!
Welcome huma on hive. You can ask as many questions as you want in discord.