Hello Steemit and Steemians this is my Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

DSCN0512.JPG

My name is Chris and I am from the Netherlands. I have started a blog on Steemit. It is about Svalbard or Spitsbergen.

P1000900.JPG

I like to be in nature, I like the peace and the quietness of it. I have been travelling since 1999, I have been around the world in quite some places. I will be posting some of my experiences and pictures. First I will finish my Svalbard blog. But I will post some of my pictures in this post. Pictures are from home, Germany and the USA.

IMG_20150610_202119858_HDR.jpg

IMG_20150610_202349743_HDR.jpg

IMG_20160814_103436.jpg

IMG_20160910_190751.jpg

IMG_20150429_075327410_HDR.jpg

IMG_20150406_191538677_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170611_083441.jpg

IMG_20170501_202350.jpg

IMG_20170506_210608.jpg

IMG_20160722_073126.jpg

DSCN0426.JPG

DSCN0428.JPG

DSCN0190.JPG

DSCN0187.JPG

And some of the best pets in the world!

IMG-20140922-WA0005.jpeg![IMG_20150708_174544332.jpg]
()

I am not a photographer, I don't have a fancy camera, when the picture turns out ok it is a matter of luck.

You may follow me, resteem my posts, use the photographs.

Thanks for looking!

@icgoodthings

The Svalbard Blog:

Day 1: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen

Day 2: https://steemit.com/arctic/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-2

Day 3: https://steemit.com/arctic/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-3

Day3-2 : https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-3-part-ii

Day 4-1: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-4-part-i

Day4-2: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-4-part-ii

Day 5: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-5

Day 6: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-6

Day 7: https://steemit.com/travel/@icgoodthings/a-journey-to-svalbard-or-spitsbergen-day-7

Sort:  

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Thanks @sallsteem! Upvoted and following!

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.
If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thanks martinio6, also thanks for the advice!

Welcome to Steem @icgoodthings I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface!

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @icgoodthings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @icgoodthings!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello bot-helper! Thanks for your work! I will follow you.

Your life experience is awesome, welcome to steemit dear friend @icgoodthings, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. Welcome.

Many thanks @maxdevalue! Thanks for the support!

The pleasure is mine. Welcome.

You must have quite a bit of luck then! I love all your photos, I thought you were a professional from all the awesome pictures from Spitsbergen

@rarepepe thanks for the compliment!

Welkom op steemit. Het is handig om de categorie tag introduceyourself te gebruiken,
deze wordt namelijk veel gebruikt. 😆

Bedankt voor de tip!

Welcome here Icgoodthings!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Thanks @mekong! Will do!

Hi, im @rawyachahhed.

welcome to steemit @icgoodthings
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

nice post ! you are welcome

Welcome to steemit.i am glad you join here. Let's both give the best to steemit and to the world

Thanks @gavvett! Will do my best!

Hallo Chris welkom op het gezellige platform Steemit. Ik zie dat je ook van honden en katten houdt. Als je het leuk vindt check mijn blogs over mijn puppyhond Quibis en wellicht vind je de rest ook wel leuk.
Steem on Dibaco

Hallo Dibaco, inderdaad, katten en honden zijn geweldig. Ik zal jouw blogs gaan bekijken.

Groet, Chris.

Thanks Chris, mijn kat komt nog in een blog maar hij is helaas pas overleden, wel 19 jaar geworden en een goed leven gehad. Maar mijn hond heeft genoeg blog's.
Steem on Dibaco

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello oddi18, i will folow you. Thanks and cheers to you too!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks digitalplayer! I will follow you.