Introduction- To 4-letter Magical Word

in #introduction7 years ago

The October of 2008 was beautiful.
And there’s a reason to remember. It was 2nd Saturday of the month. The weather was exceptionally genial. I was standing in a queue for a purchase under the open sky. My right hand accidentally brushed against somebody.

So my eyes rushed to see the person with such a delicate touch.

Her appearance.png

Her hair was jet black and it plunged over her shoulders. She had a comely figure accentuated with a dainty nose. Her crescent-shaped eyebrows inclined as she witnessed me staring at her. I yelled at being caught but covered it with a pretentious smile.

At the same time, she wore an enigmatical smile. Her languid eyelashes blinked once slowly as if to invite me over (Pardon my excitement!).

For the first time, it dawned on me that I fell head over heels for a girl.

Boy crush on girl.jpg


Upvote & Comment if it strikes a chord with you.

Follow to get the Update on "What-happened-next?" ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, I'm following you

Thanks buddy @crypto-p
Much Appreciated -:)

Congratulations @iknownothing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!