Introduction to Inflame

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Joey, I’m a filmmaker, photographer, business-owner, entrepreneur and creative coach.

Headshot.jpg

Ever since I got my first mobile phone with a camera on it, I was immediately obsessed with capturing the world around me.

First and foremost Inflame Creatives is a service based business.

With the rise of digital imagery, we can store an original image, duplicate and have access to this on an immediate basis.

The beauty of this is one can see improvement in their work immediately.

Photography & filmmaking is my favourite art form. There is something beautiful about capturing a moment forever; and as much as paintings, fictional stories and music can evoke emotion, there is something uniquely different about seeing real life through the window of someone else’s eye.

I provide photography and videography services to a range of clients from corporate and business promotion all the way to event coverage and music videos.

Inflame Creatives is essentially the re-birthing of my business career.

They say you should never be afraid to start from the ground up, and after about 4 years of running Joe Will’ Films, I felt like I was ready to take a step back from having my own name in the limelight, and create something that has it’s own entity, and a product that will sell itself.

Secondly, Inflame Creatives is an online community, and web store.

With regular posts on social media, and a highly engaged, highly awakened Facebook group called Inflame Life
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2082051168683152/

I’ll be posting about subjects related to business, marketing and the economics of living and working in a creative world.
It's also a space to share our direct experience, observe, and learn.

I’ve been doing creative work for years as my sole income, and I've worked with some highly intuitive, highly switched-on, high functioning people. I want to teach others how to create a sustainable income, and be able to afford to do what they love on a day-to-day basis. I want to break the mold that you have to get a job during the week, to do what you love on the weekend. I want everyone to love every moment.