You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Italy, clouds, and mental health all have this in common...

in #introduction7 months ago

Welcome aboard @serene-hime, glad @tpkidkai didn't stop to convince you to start in Hive.

You will surely love this world of blogging as you said your inner child like to write and seems its one of your passion.

You mentioned about your depressions and anxiety journey. Its not easy to be in that position. I know someone that was diagnosed on this matter and they really had a hard time to getting out of it. I'm glad you overcome it.

I look forward to your story about it, It's a kind of information that is useful now adays.

Have fun in this community, see you around.

Sort:  

Thank youuu!!! Your comment is very endearing, it made me smile. This community is really supportive, it is awesome. I can already feel the belongingness hehe God bless you po! 😊