Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

image
Hi Steemians! My introduction is finally here. I've been very busy studying for my exams, now I'm waiting for the results. So all I can do now is chill and get high. I study communication by the way. It's not hard for me, but sometimes I don't like what we are taught. I like to be genuine with people and most communication is not, believe me! That brings me to the main reason I already am in love with Steemit. I feel like I can be genuine here and I hope you guys are genuine with me! I know it is a short introduction, but you will know plenty of me in a couple of months. There is no fun in telling everything at once now is there.

Respect and be respected, FIMKE

Sort:  

Hi To @isidora , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome! Your personal analysis of the communications concepts could make for a very interesting Steemit series.

Thank you, I'm happy to be here! There will be a series in fact yes :D and I sure do hope you will find that interesting.

Hi, welcome here to you. Saw you're dutch. Take a look at this blog https://steemit.com/nl/@steemspoker/meer-gelijktaligen-laten-van-zich-horen-en-we-zijn-nu-de-100-gepasseerd. Maybe it can be of use.
Geen verplichting, succes verder. cu

Hello isidora. Welcome to the world of steemit. Learn what you should not do on steemit as you are newbie here https://steemit.com/steemit/@stefen/things-you-should-no-t-do-on-steemit-for-all-users

Thnx Stefen, I can use some info over here :

Welcome and happy 4th of July. :)

Thanks you Joey, I wish you the same!

Thanks for sharing yo :) Yeah please do! It's refreshing to find genuine people among the bots on here too :P

How do you put gifs and what not in the comments?

just get the link.gif and it works :D

Welcome, I hope your wait for the results isnt to long and there even better than you hope for

That is so sweet, thank you!

Glad yo have you here! Love the bare shoulder, getting kind of 'STEEMY' over here lol!

Congratulations @isidora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi and welcome to @steemit, i sent you a little gift to welcome you to the community