Hi steemit! I'am Richard, always positive thinking and open minded to new ideas

in #introduction6 years ago

tee-jay.jpg
Hello Dear steemians my introduction posts
My name is Jacob Richard PKA (TEE-JAY). An undergraduate in the 1st university of education in Niegria which is Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) currently doing my first degree in Business Education. Planing on pursuing my second degree in Guidance and Counselling Psychology but this will be due to the encouragement I get from you through your up vote on my posts.
My area of interest include giving out useful information in all areas of life(business, education, personal life e.t.c), an aspiring professional writer, a teacher, photo editor, graphic designer, free lancer, a counsellor to my friends and interested individuals. Getting to know and join steemit is a dream come true and a huge step towards success, this is an opportunity for me to make my voice known to the world, share useful information/ motivational quotes.!
Thanks to @PREMHEIR who introduced me to this plat form.... I know it is a community of people who help others to achieve their goals and I know mine won't be an exception.
I look forward to working with you all in this community and beyond and also evangelising steemit to the world. LOVE YOU ALL
My next post will be a motivational one, with the topic: Impossibility a Fiction of the Mind
Watch out for it in the motivation Category. ONE LOVE
!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks
The picture I attached to the post is not showing, how do I go about that

Hi @jacobrichard ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels