You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago

Well hello newcomer ! Or should I say "babe in the woods"..

Are you completely NEW to cryptocurrencies, or just to Steemit?

It's been interesting being on the Crypto Ride ! Heck, who needs an Amusement park (Ha ! ).

I like the bitcoin (and ethereum ) - but I know i have to diversify a bit.; so I'm looking at some other Alt coins, too.

If you are just now 'dipping your toe in' to the crypto waters, Sagacity, be sure that you read a lot - always READ first about the site's Security.

Just a tip. Oh, and I'll follow you here @steemit

Sort:  

I've played with a few Bitcoin in the past. Currently, my wife & I started an account and added Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Litecoin. I figured it doesn't hurt to earn a little Steem as well.