introducing myself,

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

hello fellow steemit users! my name is Jasmine and am a California native. I'm here to share my love for beauty and everything else I'm into at the moment. makeup has been a huge passion for me and creative outlet. I'd love to share my looks, products, reviews and everything else that crosses my mind in my day to day life. let's get this party started!

IMG_2006.JPG

xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jasminekovarik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you kindly 😌

You are beautifull

Welcome to the Club! Hope that you grow here too and witness Steemit explode!

yes! it's very exciting 🤗

wow! you should apply to be the face of steemit :P

where do I apply lol

Can you post a picture of yourself with a sign that says Steemit and the date... so we know this is you... you will get significantly more upvotes! Also you may want to include the tag introduceyourself

thanks for the advice 😌 I'm still trying to figure this all out lol

Yeah lol it takes a bit to get the hang of it! Good luck!

How are you? Jasminekovarik, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Its really cool! :)

Welcome to steemit, you look amazing, i am sure you are going to enjoy your time here, do well to check my post on fashion Here, its something i think you would love.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Hello @jasminekovarik welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

Big welcome to the platform!!

Congratulations @jasminekovarik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. welcome here :-) what is the best site for buying makeups ?

it depends on how much you want to spend 😌 Ulta is a good site because they offer affordable products up to higher end products