Let me introduce myself.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20170830_150400.jpg
Hi, my name is Jason Overton and I live in Northern N.Y. I don't like labels but I consider myself a voluntaryist that has sworn to live my life according to the (NAP) Non Aggression Principal. I love bicycling. I like both road and mountain biking. It really helps to clear the mind. I have a loving wife, two amazing little girls and my buddy Ally (german shepherd). I could go on forever about myself but I better stop. LOL!

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem @jayhawk511 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Aboard. Beautiful dog.

Thank you.

welcome in steemit

Thank you. This is pretty exciting.

Congratulations @jayhawk511! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @jayhawk511 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Nice post! You are a new member so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.