At Last I Am A Steemians, Feels Great To Be Here

image

Hello guys, my name is Jenberrymike a student of Institute of management and technology (IMT) Enugu.
Am studying computer science and currently in my finial year.

image
I am into software development, web development / design and I am a good system analyst cause that what I love doing

image
I was introduced by my classmate @princeemmanuel and am saying a very big thanks to him for introducing me to this wonderful platform. Also a bigger thanks to @ned, founder and CEO of Steemit. Am hoping to give my best and my best will I give to Steemit I love you all... Watch out for @Jenberry-mike 😘😘❤❤

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit how are you today @jenberry-mike? I'm happy to see you here and how's your journey so far? =)
I am happy to know that it's your final year in college, do you have any future plans after college or do you want to focus on steemit?
I wish you all the best and more power to you, and good luck! =)

Yes I got plan's dear thank you very much for your concern 👍👍


Welcome to Steem @jenberry-mike.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @jenberry-mike!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Emmzy @jenberry-mike

Thank you for your Upvote

I have Followed you back

I am Not A Bot,
If you Leave a Reply or
comment on my latest post
You will receive an up-vote to your Reply
And If your latest post
Is less then 7 days old
I will Upvote & Resteem your latest Post To
My 1282 Followers

See your Resteem by clicking my

@Super-grand-ad

Also view my latest Video Blog

Have a Good Day from @Super-grand-ad

This seems to have posted twice
I do not know why and there is now way
To delete it LOL

Welcome.
Join a community that will support you to grow and earn easily on steemit.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to steemit jenberry-mike! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

"Welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that, Users with huge amounts of Steem Power are called whales. A single vote on your content by a whale can add hundreds of dollars to your payout. Whales can calibrate the power of their votes now, so not all whale votes confer huge rewards anymore.
Users with a medium amount of Steem Power are called dolphins. One of their votes can add a few cents or a dollar to your payout.
Users with a small amount of Steem Power are called minnows. These users’ votes may add less than a cent to your payout. You will start out as a minnow unless you invest significant amounts of bitcoin into Steem Power (don’t risk anything you can’t afford to lose).
Don’t worry about these categories. Being a minnow doesn’t mean you’re doomed to fail. It just means you need to put something of value into the system, be that content curation, content creation, investment or something else."

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Welcome to Steemit community. Your friend canelita ;D

Welcome to Steemit bro. Feels great to have you here✌✌✌@Jenberry-mike

Congratulations @jenberry-mike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!