About me

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Steemers, I'm Jenny! I'm mostly on Steemit to share my art and doodles, but there could be some random stuff here and there. I'm really excited to be in the Steemit community! I really enjoy fashion and design as well. I love the beach and I also love writing. Also, I really enjoy many styles of music. Plus, I also am toying with the idea of movie, music, or book reviews. Overall, I'm really happy to be on Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @jennyslife!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you! Glad to be here!

You're Welcome!

Hi Jenny,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you! I'm having a great time!

Hi @jennyslife, welcome to steem and have fun :D

Thank you so much!!

Hey, I'm really glad you're here, @jennyslife!

Steem on, and let me know if there's any way I can help. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you very much! I'll definitely take you up on that!