What's My Story?

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Steemit Fam,

It's so surreal. I feel like a teenage girl stepping into high school life for the first time, all excited and yet curious.
So where do I start?
I am your random human in a quest to find bliss and peace holding her cup of tea accompanied with every snack you can think of, from a sweet muffin to a healthy yam. As long as it goes with some tea, am your girl.
I am your random friend who will fall in love with the trees swaying to the one who will sit with you and contemplate why the universe decided to take a toll on you. My shoulder is ready to lean on.

IMG_20170610_182705.jpg

I am your casual girl who treks to find passion in the unknown and experience raptures of joy.
I am a total of many connections, from the love of music, to freezing into a good read, writing words of hope and purpose and making a delicacy that I will devour to the last bite.
I am part of a circle of mobile techies too but that will be a story for another day.

My Name is Joy Naitore, ready to embark into this new venture with you.
Cheers Loves!

Sort:  

Great introductory post!!

Thank you @colloulemsee

Awesome introduction! I've checked out your posts and love what you've brought to the table so far! Thanks for following me, I can't wait to see what else you'll post cause I'm also following you now! Keep spreading the love, this world needs all it can get :-)

@dive-diva aaawww thanks dear... this is really sweet of you. Let's spread the love 😊... Thank you for following me too.

Congratulations @joynaitore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thank you so much @valhalla-hash I definitely will

Upvoted!
Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.
I blog on food and health-related articles. Feel free to follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thank you @globalfoodbook. I can't wait. Followed!

Welcome to Steemit soul sistah! My piece of advise is just follow and stay connected to those people who are trying to reach you, through comments and upvoting you. Goodluck to your journey I would love to read more from you. Keep in touch!😉

@monkeypattycake, thanks darling...I definitely will. And thank you for the advice ☺

welcome @joynaitore

Thank you @saisei

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Thank you @thecrytotrader .
Just followed and already seen a post of yours that I already love.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your support

@joynaitore Welcome to the Steem community ...

Thank you @colloodosh

Welcome to Steem Joy ! I just joined this a few weeks ago! i'm excited to see what you will be posting :)

@dubvdave, thank you... can't wait. I am following you.