It’s been a while

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello friends! It’s been a while since I’ve posted and it’s been a while since I even logged in. With the sharp decline of Steem and cryptocurrency in general, added with the sour taste in my mouth for Steemit at the time, I took off for a bit. I just figured I would let all 80 plus wonderful people on here know that I’m back and I’ll be reading and upvoting your post as much as I can!

Sort:  

Welcome back sir! I haven't been super active on here recently either. One thing you might have missed and would be interested in is scorum.com, it's similar to steemit, but all sports. They're fairly new, but it seems like it's a whole lot easier to get noticed/votes than on here. Definitely worth a shot. I'd recommend doing a detailed introduction post to get a good start then just start exploring/commenting.

Yeah man I just signed up to check it out. Jsdavis15 is my user on there. Hit me up

Sweet saw you followed and followed back - which that's another nice thing about it, notifications. Look at the people I follow, a lot of them are from steemit. Do a nice intro and start interacting with people with useful comments. Seems like it's a lot easier to grow than on here

Congratulations @jsdavis15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jsdavis15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!