My Introduction :)

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello fellow steemiters! Idk if thats a term at all but if not then maybe we can use it :) My name is Jonathan Zamora. I'm 28 years old, a father of a 2 and a half year old who thinks hes a teenager and I work as a security officer for a company that doesnt really care about its employees. I dont want to write this introduction with complaints lol I have alot to be grateful for. Stable job, healthy and loving family, and CRYPTOCURRENCY! Yes I said cryptocurrency! Im also grateful for many other things in my life. The ability to seize control of our financial futures from the hands of corrupt and inhumane power hungry evil people is in my opinion something much needed. I dont know too much about this technology but i do know enough to want to pursue more understanding and gain back control of my life for my family and our future. I joined steemit expecting to be apart of something great. A community of mature, curious, knowledgeable and respectful people who come together and connect with out the expectation of money or 15 minutes of fame. I truly hope that I can contribute to this platform and connect to each and every one of you to share my story, also to understand yours. I want to be apart of something revolutionary that will help me as well as I help it evolve to something greater.

Sort:  

Welcome @jzamora13! You are going to love it here. Have fun! :)

Thank you I just have to get use to it, can be a little intimidating and overwhelming. But if I can spend countless hours to a platform like facebook or twitter this is a no brainer. Everyone is so nice here, havent met a single troll yet lol!

I am an old-timer and if I can do it, anyone can. I have never even blogged in my life; this is a first for me. I was very overwhelmed! There are so many trolls on other platforms but not here! LOL! :)