My Hello Letter

in #introduction7 years ago

What a challenge to introduce myself. I never know what to say to people, when they ask me to describe my life. Not because it is boring, but rather because there are so many things going on.

I am an Ukrainian from Kyiv, I have studied in the States, worked in Japan, travelled the world and currently I am moving to Athens, Greece, as my husband lives there. I am not that young to believe that we can change this world, but I still doing my best to improve it. I am involved in non-formal education, I write books and perform in the theatre.

May it be enough for the introduction? ;)
LEV_2272.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kashtanova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Вітаю! Бажаю успіху в steemit ;-)