You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro the Shenobie......

in #introduction6 years ago

There are some amazing discord channels and pinned posts in there with tips and tricks.

And just doing a search right here might get you some older articles that are of use. Someone did a compilation of it recently, I just resteem it so I know where to look.

I soon learnt this isn't the best way to bookmark. Lol.

Sort:  

Hey @kchitrah,

I really appreciate your feedback and support. It is nice when people who have travelled this journey before you take the time out to guide you to help you move down the learning curve faster.

The resteem for bookmarking is a most excellent idea!

Also apologies for the delay in response I just picked this message up when I uploaded my new post (let me know your thoughts any +ves and improvement opps)- https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shenobie/hypocrisy-in-the-cryptocurrency-universe-and-why-the-financial-industry-is-loves-it

Cheers,
Shenobie