INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago

First of all, I am so delighted, honoured and privileged to be among the thousands of steemians on this great platform. To be frank, I was displaying all sorts of nonchalant behaviour, I was so skeptical about the whole thing not because I'm an ignorant person but because of my past experience in an online business (MMM). But as time elapsed away, a very good friend of mine Mctursh gave me an authentic view on it and vividly explained to me on how steemit community works. Without thinking twice I signed up immediately to enjoy the benefits and reward that this great platform is bringing to thousands of people all over the world.
My aim is to be a prominent member of this great organisation, updating and highlighting people with authentic and productive details and even at the process of doing all this, I would still need all the support I can muster from all steemians to grow. IMG_20161228_101441.jpg
My name is Ezeoku Ekene Henry, I am from the eastern part of Nigeria (Enugu) but i reside at the western part of Nigeria (Lagos). My hobbies are playing video games, eating, catching fun, etc....My favorite sport is soccer and I am a hardcore Man united fan.

Sort:  

Hello @kenzmann and welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here and make a lot of friends too.

P.s: I'm a united fan too 😉

Thank you dear, I'm so thrilled to be here. and I hope to make a lot of new friends on this platform. you being a Man United supporter automatically makes you my new friend. And i also hope our friendship will be enough motivation to support each other.

Welcome on board bro.... Glad to have you here... Very sure you would love it being here

Thanks man, I really appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy yourself. Here you can express yourself freely.

Yeah. Thanks man, I appreciate.

Thank you so much @scarletmedia @hoobeehey and @host.the.freak for your welcoming comments. I am so happy to be a part of this. Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit mate!

Thank you very much, hoping to see us progressing together as we support each other.

Welcome on board
Waiting to see more of your post.
Am also a united fan but they stupidly lost aganist tot but it's okay😭

Man United played absolutely rubbish yesterday, I didn't even see sanchez in the second half, I was so devastated last night but what can we do, we'll forever remain man united fans. GGMU