My Introduction post on Hive

in #introduction ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hello šŸ‘‹ hivian
The secret of getting ahead is getting startedā€, word may inspire, action creates. Which is why I begin the journey as one of the HIVE family.
This is my first attempt at writing to the Hive Community. Itā€™s good to finally be here after several hours of deliberatingšŸ˜© on how best to suitably usher myself in
The journey of a thousand miles starts with a step

IMG_20211002_170257_779_1664391572646.jpg

I'm Adegbehingbe kemisola abes by name, Iā€™m a student, crypto enthusiast, musician, counselor etc. I find interest in most things, thatā€™s why am into all of this, I like to learn and practice whatever comes pass me, letā€™s say I want to learn and adopt as many talent as possible. But let save that for another day. I study currently from the prestigious victory Comprehensive college Ondo, Nigeria. I was born and raised in Ondo state, Nigeria.

IMG_20210108_154734_180_1619720084808_1664391239403.jpg

I profound much interest in traveling to places ,playing scrabble, cooking,animal and nature photography, reading books ā€¦. That it became my hobbies; singing as the favorite of it all

Born as the last child in a family of five with three siblings and growing up with them is a fortune of blessing encompass in unforgettable memories, what a memorable moments we had while growing till date. Despite the fact that captain of the family is no more. šŸ˜”

20220325_084046.jpg

I built more of my selfless humanitarian service and developed my interest in giving back to the community and also embrace culture and religion to make me a better person.

I so much love to make friends in which Iā€™ve had amazing and wonderful people around me having met in school, church and the neighborhood, we grew more than just a link but a good relationship.

IMG_20220417_130435_487.jpg

Purpose
ā€œ100 percent of the shots you donā€™t take, donā€™t go in.ā€So he said @vivian007 and Iā€™ve decided to nail it deep down on the head with the biggest shot. He introduced me to this amazing platform šŸ„°and after going through it all and witnessing peopleā€™s success Iā€™m amazed and then he guided me through how things are done on Hive and help me break out of my shells and face the reality. > " If youā€™re looking for a helping hand, thereā€™s one at the end of your arm" The quote is mine. lol

IMG-20220107-WA0001_1664392887747_1664392922356.jpg

I hope yā€™all stick around my blog while I fine tune the in depth of my potential to put up exclusive content which will edify, educate, inspire and amuse you all.. I'm looking forward to your love and supportā€¦ long live #hive.

Thanks ā¤ļøšŸ„°

Sort: Ā 

" If youā€™re looking for a helping hand, thereā€™s one at the end of your arm" The quote is mine. lol

That sounds very libertarian.

I profound much interest in traveling to places ,playing scrabble, cooking,animal and nature photography, reading books ā€¦. That it became my hobbies;

Here's a question: Are there also cakes and sweet dishes indigenous to Nigeria? Can you bake them?

singing as the favorite of it all

Mine too. Unfortunately, I have a terrible hoarsely voice somewhere between a cock and a raven. If I sang in public, people would pay me to stop :-(

Here's a question: Are there also cakes and sweet dishes indigenous to Nigeria? Can you bake them?

Thanks so much.
Yeah. There are various cake with all kinds of flavour and of course I know how to make some too.

Nigeria also has so many Indigenous dishes.... Nigerian Jollof is capped as best in the world. Nigerian dishes are always Always hot though šŸ˜‚