Hello Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hihi Steemit!

I am new to the community, my name is Ohba Kira.

Please to meet all in the community!

I am a Comic Artist and would be more than glad to meet fellow artists here~

Good day everyone!

Sort:  

Good day, Ohba. I'm glad to have you here. Hope to see your art work soon.

How are you? @Kira.ohba, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks! Great to meet you

Welcome!!! wow did u draw that?? Looks really good. I hope to see more of your style!

I use Manga Studio and Photoshop, thanks mate~

Hey @kira.ohba, welcome to Steemit!

Hi, nice to meet ya!

Hello @kira.ohba ... welcome

Hihi, hahah

Hi Ohba Kira... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thanks, sure

you are most welcome.... :)

Hey Kira, love the drawing especially the character in blue, cool awesome take on it.

Hi @kira.ohba welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Oh finally you are here! Welcome to steemit Ohba Kira!