My Introduction | STEEMIT WORLD

Hello Everyone. This is my very first post here at Steemit and I'm kinda excited. My name is Joanna Angelica Velasco Daga but as you can see my screen name here is Kira Yamazaki. I just thought Kira is a cute name and I got Yamazaki from my favorite Japanese Icon Kento Yamazaki.

image

I am 21 years old and I came from Tacloban City of The Philippines. I am currently studying BA. Political Science and I'm a graduating student. In about a month I'm gonna be changing status from "Student" to "Unemployed"😆.

image

I don't really like studying Politics but my Father wants me to become a Lawyer. Nevertheless, I really enjoyed my journey as a student, the university, my friends and classmates most especially I enjoyed it because I have learned a lot of things. Not just academically but practical things about life.

image

A good friend, @wilsonblue5 one day introduced to us about Steemit. I signed up and waited for an account approval. And now I'm here writing my first post.

image

I love watching movies, reading novels and books and i also believe I could write. I tried writing a lot of times but I'm not too confident on posting it on Wattpad.

image

Thank you for reading my first post. I'm running out of books so I'm gonna be reading posts here at Steemit. This is the start of my Steemit Journey!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kira.yamazaki!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi iday, welcome dinhi ha steemit. Maupay kay na approve an imo account maiha ka ba nga naghinulat? Taga Guiuan ngayan ako maupay ko la makakita ako hin mga waraywaray dinhi kay nakaka proud. Ha diin ka nag skwela? Unta mag proceed ka nala hit Law, may ada ako friend nga nag pursue hin Law kalooy sa diyos hapit na hiya matapos it ak pagkita haim baltok ka so kaya iton nimo. =)
See you around inday and ikumusta ako hit Tacloban. =)

Hi Ate @purepinay Wow. 😄. Dre ko ngean need always nka english kay may waray2x didi. Slamat po. OK lang nman po ang tacloban. Inggat ka po. 😘

Hi Ate. Yehey! May nag wwaray ngean didi. Ha LNU po ako naeskwela. Yes te. Maiha tlga ak bago ma approve. Nag ika duha anay ka register bago ma approve. But thank God. Hehe. Ndi ko sinukuan. May classmate po akong taga Guiuan. Inggat ka po dyan. 😘

Welcome to Steemit!! I am sure you will enjoy the community here!!

Thank you @stepbie . Thanks.

Saluton Kira kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ĉiu kontribuas per iu aparta temo, ideo... Ĉiuj lingvoj estas bonvenaj. Bonan vojaĝon kun ni!

I don't understand 😊. Thank you anyway. @johano

I am playing with the international language Esperanto. Maybe you have heard about it. Saluton means Hello! Hope you will enjoy this platform.
Ĝis revido!

Oh ... hehe. Haven't heard about it. Thank you so much.

Welcome daw sabi johano. And congrats...haahahah

welcome to steemit @kira . share your talent here

Thank you @remieltbertes. Sure. One day i will.

Wow...your phone is seriously wrecked...

Welcome to steemit! Hope you find your place here.

Why? Thanks anyway. @geekpowered

Why do I think your phone is wrecked? It looks like the screen is cracked in the picture. Maybe it's just the light.

Or why do I hope you "find your place"? It's not necessarily easy for everyone to earn on there. They have to figure out what kind of content they're going to make, then find an audience for it, and consistently create content for that audience.

Haha. Yup it's cracked. 😆. I borrowed it to my sister. I used my phone to take selfie.

Bravo @kira.yamazaki. I'm new too. :) Welcome on board. Have fun and success here and in life generally.

Wow. Welcome to us @forevermia . God bless here. Keep steeming 😉.

Wow meron naman magaganda nag join sa steemit , maopay idai, welcome sa community

Salamat po @blaogao. 😊.

Hello welcome to Steemit ✌😊😊

Thank you steemians 😊. Thank you @tsc .

You're welcome 😊😊😊😊

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi there too. Thank you so much @heigovannik

Hi Joanna, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

There's plenty of interested post in Steemit. You no longer need buy a new book once start reading here.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Wow. Thank you @legendchew . Appreciated. Thanks.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to steemit @kira.yamazaki! I am happy to finally see you starting here after a month maybe of waiting. Enjoy steeming and dont hesitate to dm us when you need assistance. Looking forward to your future posts.

Welcome to steemit @kira.yamazaki . enjoy steeming. :)

Welcome to the club! :) Cheers!

Thank you 🎉😊

Welcome to steemit community.

Welcome dear! Haha. I tried posting my stories on Wattpad also but didn't finish it. Good luck and enjoy your journey here. :-)

Really 😊. Thank you @loudetteiam .

Welcome to steemit and enjoy😊

Thank you @soulart . 😄. I'll follow you too.