Filthy Serfs - Bow Down To Your True Masters

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

 "Attention Useless Eaters.png"

Guten Tag useless eaters.

You vill be very overjoyed zat I, Klaus Schwab, ze leader of ze #WorldEconomicForum has graciously decided to take over zis fucking disgusting #blockchain Kommunitat.

It is wiz a grosse amount of pleasure zat I am announcing zat wiz immediate effect, my latest #plans and #plots vill now be unveilled on zis platform, unt from zis point forward Ich will be promoting mein agenda fur ze #GreatReset right here on Hive.

Ja, of course, you vill no doubt be sehr overjoyed at zis wunderbar news, unt I expect many of you will naturlish wish to #sacrifice at least one of your children to ze cause.

Zis vould be ein sehr gut start, and Frau #Clinton vill be happy to receive their #Adrenochrome... I hear she has been somewhat busy recently, vot wif having to run cover-up on ze #Child-fucking thing zat her stupid kunt of a husband got himzelf caught up in on ze Epstein Island.

I also think that you vill not be surprised to hear zat I vill tolerate absolutely none of your free speech Scheisse in any of zee comments on any of my posts here, and anyone who I catch vill be immediately punished, and not in zat gut way vich I know many of you useless eaters like when you are watching ze Redtube to get your spunkballs off. (I don't know if you are avare, but it is owned by mein guten friend Xi Jinping of ze Chinese #Communist Party fur ze blackmail purposes... he's sehr smart is that klein yellow bastard, I like him very much).

Anyvay, make sure you are going to be following and paying all your upvotes to me, because, frankly, zehr vill nicht be anyone left to vote for other than my acolytes soon, and none of you vill have your own accounts anyvay, because you will own nothing and you VILL BE HAPPY, verstehst du?

Now, I vill be accepting your adulation in ze comments, and if you have been good little sheeps, zen you may #petition me for a good job in my new #utopia, such as senior bug chef in ze best restaurants vich you vill be able to visit (not me, I vill of course still be eating Veal and ze dessert made from ze stem-cells of aborted babies), or perhaps you may be allowed to tend to ze sweat glands of one of ze various Princes of ze #UK.

Ze rest of you vill either be digging ze #plague pits, or if you are very bad people who do terrible things like home educating your children, zen you will be sent to the gulags vich mein favourite Prime Ministers are currently setting up in #Australia and #Canada. I am so very proud of them both!

Now, fuck off ze lot of you, I have Herr Bill Gates coming over soon to discuss ze new plan to give lots of #African #children #AIDS.

**Love
Your almighty leader
Klaus. **

Sort:  

What’s with Bill Gates buying all the farm land? Would you ask him for me?

Nein. Your social kredit score ist very poor. I think you have been eating Beef without a license from your local Kommisar no?

Now, please await for ze polizei to come around so zey can shoot your dog unt finger your children before dragging you off to ze salt mines. Sank you.

Welcome klausschwab!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more