🎶Discovering ksunnixx: An Adventure of Passion and Friendship🎵

in #introductionlast month

Greetings everyone!

received_395512123345449.png

Before knowing about me, I would like to thank my friend @chyxille for introducing me to HIVE. I’m thrilled to be part of this vibrant community and to have an opportunity to introduce myself.

IMG_20240408_151536.jpg

About me

Hi, I’m @ksunnixx. I'm 16 years old, currently a grade 10 student at SRNHS special curriculum. I love every shade of green and blue. I also love watching the moon and stars shining in the night sky since I'm more of a night person; watching them helps me relieve stress. I’m a Lola girl, and I like to eat sour and salty foods, with mango being my favorite.

IMG_20240407_220150.jpg

I have a sister, and I’m the eldest. My sister and I aren't that close; we often quarrel like dogs and cats, but I still love her. My mother is a teacher who cares for us at home because my father works in Leyte. Every week, we have a mother-and-daughter or family bonding where we eat lunch at fast-food restaurants and shop.

IMG_20240407_133253.jpg

IMG_20240407_232132.jpg

My friends are the loudest people I've ever met in my entire life. Life would be boring without them. Doing things with them is more fun because wherever they are, laughter follows. They understand people's feelings and support everyone in the circle. We help each other rise and make sure no one is left behind. I hope our friendship never ends. I cherish them so much, and sometimes I wonder where it all began because it feels like we've always been together.
IMG_20240407_215358.jpg

IMG_20240407_133314.jpg

IMG_20240407_215525.jpg

My childhood best friend!

Let’s call her Mian. We’ve been friends since kindergarten, sharing a bond that has spanned 11-12 years. With just one glance into each other's eyes, we intuitively understand our next move, as if we share a telepathic connection. I love how we can just laugh together, even when we're not saying a word. We used to eat sour and salty food together and do our modules back in the pandemic era. I miss those days. Even though we're no longer classmates and rarely have the chance to talk due to our different curriculums at SRNHS, I still hold those dear memories in my heart, and I will continue to support her, no matter what.

IMG_20240407_220048.jpg

HOBBIES

Dancing

When I was a kid, dancing was always my go-to activity whenever I felt bored. I even joined a dance group tournament in our barangay just for fun! Winning or losing didn't matter to me back then; I participated simply because I enjoyed it.

listening to music

Listening to music helps me relax, especially during busy times in life. I prioritize my mental health and avoid unnecessary stress by finding solace in music.

Singing

I truly love and find joy in singing, especially when I'm doing household chores. It adds an extra layer of enjoyment to the tasks at hand.

Song composing

I'm not sure why, but I find composing a song incredibly enjoyable. Something is fulfilling about creating melodies and lyrics that resonate with me.

Watching movies

I always enjoy watching movies, especially when I have no homework. My favorite genres are horror and comedy—they never fail to entertain me.

IMG_20240407_133221.jpg

Strolling

I love taking strolls in the mountains, seeking out fresh air and moments of relaxation amidst the serene landscapes.

received_1617872652301975.png

received_1448531419398039.png

Reading

I've been into books lately. I never really liked books back then, but due to some boredom, I became interested in reading books.

received_733335948950124.png

Who introduced me to HIVE?

A friend of mine,@chyxille, introduced me to HIVE. At first, I didn't have any idea about it, but she explained how it works and how it could enhance my essay-writing skills. She also explained that while you're on a stroll, you can create a blog about it and share it with everyone in the community, So I joined because I loved the idea of how she described the fun of creating blogs.

I would also like to thank Ma'am @dehai for sharing everything about how the HIVE works and how it will help me as a student, especially in improving my writing skills.

received_1059921288443283.jpeg

received_403352155786220.jpeg

received_1147654126666438.jpeg

How will you contribute to this platform?

I can contribute to this platform by sharing useful ideas, talking with others about important things, and making content that people like. Also, I'll help other creators, join community activities, and improve my work so I can give my best here.

What would HIVE expect from you

It's my first time signing in with this platform, and while I may not be an expert writer, I am committed to improving and ensuring that HIVE can expect quality contributions from me. I'll also make sure to encourage others to join.

received_957159932423426.png

That's all for my introduction!! Thank you for taking the time to read my intro blog. I appreciate it! ♥️

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @ksunnixx enjoy your stsy here and keep going.See you around ,God bless you!🥰🥰

that's so sweet @chyxille thank you!!

Welcome to hive and congratulations! Subscribe to the community and follow others and engage as well.

Thank you ma'am @dehai !

Hi @ksunnixx welcome to the community. I'm interested to read your daily blogs.

@aisamarie Thank you for welcoming me!♥️

Welcome to Hive @ksunnixx , happy blogging ☺

@digdeeper2 Thank you so much!

Welcome to Hive @ksunnixx. I'm sure you can do a lot here for your passion. This can help you succeed in blogging and be heard by people worldwide. Congrats!

Thank you for the warm welcome @natsve54! I'm excited to be a part of HIVE and share my passion with people.

Welcome to the community. 😊 @ksunnixx

@fixyetbroken Thank you so much for the warm welcome!♥️

Welcome to HIVE @ksunnixx I'm delighted to finally see you here🤍

Same here,thank you for the warm welcome @tvlipz02!♥️

Welcome to Hive Family @ksunnixx! 🥰💓

Thank you so much @mholldy08!!💖

Hello, welcome to hive. Can’t wait to read more from you soon.

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'm excited to share more with you on Hive. ♥️

Welcome to hive @ksunnixx! I wish you luck!

Thank you @phoennix09! God bless you ❤️

Congratulations @ksunnixx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List

Wow congrats @ksunnixx !! Welcome to Hive! Keep exploring and enjoy 🥰🫶