Introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemians, it feels good to be on this platform and as my first post here i'll briefly introduce myself.
I am kufre, a student of the University Of Uyo studying Petroleum Engineering. For a young fellow am deeply in love with the social media and chit chatting with friends when necessary. I'm a friendly type fill with passion and love for everyone especially for those on skirts. I watch football at my leisure and also movies especially fictional movies.
I thank my friend @utomobong for introducing me to steemit. Its great to be here and I believe there are lot more to gain from this platform.
Thank you.........

Introduce. Introducemyself PicsArt_01-22-09.54.25.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!follow me , Good

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event

Welcome to Steemit! I personally have a background in Mechanical engineering, but I knew many in the petro engineering world as well. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to Steemit!