Introducing myself

in #introduction • 6 years ago (edited)

Hello there🙋
Am Esther Ime by name, am a Christian.
My siblings call me Auntie Fatty Bumbum 😂.
Am an Akwaibomite,
A Nigerian 👌.

IMG_20180104_140703.jpg

I work with Chinese Civil Engineering Construction Company (CCECC), as a cook. It's been 4years and still counting, I first started working with them at Eket, then transferred to port Harcourt. So am currently working in port Harcourt.
Will be sending pictures and videos of my prepared food 😘.

I am a foodie, I can eat eh,
Anything that is edible.
I am the first in a family of 4,
I love my family, I love my job
I have learnt how to prepare most Chinese dishes.
There are 4 CCECC stations in port Harcourt and here at mile3, we are 2cooks. Me and my colleague patience(fondly called Pepe by me).

I like looking for trouble😜, am fun to be with✌.
I love people that are honest, I hate lies
I like praying. And i can dance for Africa.

Thank you to @utomobong for introducing me to steemit. I am yet to learn more.want to learn more and be greater than @surpassinggoogle🙈🤗.
Am very loyal sir 🙅.

Am an entrepreneur, and giving is my lifestyle.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Welcome, welcome! Glad to have another chef in the community. I look forward to some inspiring food photos! If you take the time to swing by my blog you will notice the Dtube videos of me preparing some stuff. I just enjoy cooking & really enjoy time-lapse photography :)

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to steemit.i love food oo

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit.. Hope i will get some chinese food someday