Extended Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Community!

I thought I would take this time while at work to introduce myself (Yes for a second time!) I feel I didn't give any information about me as a person, so here we go again.

My name is LandoPerento! I enjoy things like gaming, learning, and trying to make the best of any situation thrown at me. I mainly play Fortnite with my roommate Stu! I also play Old School Runescape on occasion, but mainly its only when i'm bored or just have the urge to.

I don't necessarily have one main topic I like to learn about, I am 100% open to learn about new and cool things so if you guys see anything that peaks your interests, send it my way!

I work at a Dodge Dealership (Chrysler and Fiat as well) as a service technician. Yup that's right, i'm the one that fixes your car. If anyone is curious about any Chrysler products, ill try to explain and help the best I can!

I attended school for 2 years and plan to further my education at some point. I just need to figure out what it is exactly that I want to do! Hopefully I will find the answer here!

I look forward to hearing and interacting with all of you! Thanks!!!
IMG_0988.JPG

IMG_0989.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @landoperento!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.