Lawscales is now on steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20171205_210157_768.jpg
Hello steemians,my name is Babajide Lawrence but my friends call me lawscales,I am fair in complexion,am thin,tall and handsome. I am the first child of out of two in my family.
Snapchat-760575366.jpg
I am a student of the university of Ilorin,Nigeria studying marketing currently in 300 level.Marketing deals with identifying people's problem and then creating means to solve the problems. Marketing is fun and it helps a lot as to how to relate with so many people with ease.
I love doing things that makes me happy.My hobbies are listening to music,playing the piano,reading of inspirational books,listening to people,meeting with new people and learning new ideas.

Snapchat-2023754347.jpg

I make and sell branded clothes,cups,plates,umbrellas,laptops,phone covers,etc,this i do at my leisure time even while in school,i take orders from anywhere within Nigeria..I make simple,hot and classic designs on different surfaces which makes my work outstanding and distinct from other brands..I am also a football coach for my department(Marketing,university of Ilorin),I also do this at my leisure time.

I will start posting basic things about sports,music,marketing,life myths and the likes.While growing up,i encountered a lot of family issues,am a product of a separated family,thereby leading to low self esteem and also having little knowledge about what love is all about.My mom has been my greatest source of motivation which has made me scale through my educational life up to this moment thereby helping to more than average student

I come from Nigeria which is located at the western part of Africa and which is also known as the giant of Africa.I hail from a major ethnic group in Nigeria which is the Yorubas,they are known for most respected and cultured ethnic group in Nigeria.

However,just as i love some things earlier mentioned in paragraph 2,i also hate some things like deceit,pretence,lies,worry,grievance and also bullying

I will be looking forward to meeting new people and I hope to enjoy my time here.

I'm glad I finally joined this platform through my brother @amec, and i am already affiliating with this platform as i am impressed with the relationships and posts on steemit.

I hope we all can all add quality value into our lives through this awesome platform, kindly support me with your upvotes and resteems. Thanks to everyone.

I remain your one and only couturier,football coach,pianist,anticipating marketing manager, all in one.Snapchat-881604401.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

Welcome to steemit

Learn more and get lectures on how to grow through this whatsapp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/4f7FbbAsGikBrJvVyQ8Lwn

Don't forget to follow me

Welcome to the steemit family... We hope u find love here..... Bless u

Thanks to you bro

Welcome bro ✌

Thanks bro

Welcome on board brother 🤗