MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

_2990.jpg

Good day great Steemians!
I'm LilTom, from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am a 400 level student in the department Petroleum Engineering, University of Uyo.
I am the Lastborn in the family of 8. I am a highly introverted fellow often very shy.

I love reading a lot because I get to learn new things. I also love football and I am fan of LIVERPOOL. Another thing I love is music; my friends tell him I'm a great singer which makes singing one of my hobbies. I'm very simple and easy going. Above all, I'm a very ambitious young man.

I believe that we all have great potential in us so discover that potential in you.

Heard how exciting and interesting it is to be here on Steemit, so i longed to be part of the community; I'm glad to be a member now. Hoping to expand my network and learn new things as well. I'm pretty sure I'll enjoy my stay here!!!
Thanks to @utomobong @tonywhyte @samstix636 for the awareness.

Please upvote, comment and follow me. Thanks

Long Live Steemit!!

Sort:  

Welcome onboard
Kindly follow back

I followed you right from your womb bro

Welcome bro.
Follow back too

Did that since 1990

Kindly follow back too

Great introduction hope to see more from you!

Thanks
Just follow me @liltom and you will see more

How is living in Nigeria?

Living in Nigeria is great and funfilled.

Welcome on board!

Thanks man

Welcome to steemit

My pleasure

Good luck, man