Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

My username is LittleGhosty and I'm an aspiring Youtuber trying to hit that one point where I atleast have some interaction with the people watching. It's hard to stay motivated making videos when you spend hours of your time recording editing and uploading multiple videos, only to see they get a few views and one comment. I'm not here to complain about my life, just here to share my story and hopefully reach out to a few people that I can meet!

Hope you guys are having an awesome day! this is LittleGhosty signing out!
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLittleGhosty

photo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there! You got a great channel with some good quality content imo :) I subbed and watched your pubg video :D. I also followed you here on steemit! Would be great you would do the same :D Have a great day Ghosty!

Thank you it really means alot I will do so!