I am still new here but let's do something romantic------- I want to help you start a relationship

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, This is your Love Doctor on steemit. Do i look beautiful?

I am still new here in steemit and I want to help someone today start a new relationship.

lovedoctor-dress-58-front4_1.jpg

Let's discuss, Do you admire someone and you have been looking for a way to ask him or her out? If yes, then i can help you with a good and professional method on How To Win Their Heart without cracking your brain as before. lol

Do You trust me on this?

Are You In?

Drop a commemt

Upvote this post

Resteem

Sort:  

Yes, I am interested. I have loved a lady for 2 years now and she knows I love her but I can't make the first step asking her out.

I have drop a comment, Upvote and Resteem

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

If you love somebody, talk to them like a friend.

Hi @Joeyarnoldvn, how about me loving you for 2 years without you knowing, would you still advice I talk to you as a friend?

Even when i have sent all the love signal and you don't still understand, would i still need to talk to you as a friend?

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have follow ed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!