Introduction----- Welcome Me In The Comment Box

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Steemains, I am your love Doctor here in steemit, got any question about love, relationship or sex? Drop it in the comment box and i will personally give you a professional answer.

lovedoctor-dress-58-front2_1.1513901591.jpg

I am a Ph. D. holder, An Oakland University Professor and Research Professor at The University of Michigan.

I can help you with tips on how to make your relationship works better, healthier and happier.

I am glad to be part of this wonderful community that is helping people get what they want while doing what they love doing, That's the most reason why i am here.

I love you all Steemians

download.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lovetips upvote :)

Hi @janathanxvi, Thanks for welcoming me.

I have check your blog and i like your post

Hi @lovetips you look so great and beautiful.

You are welcome to steemit a world of beautiful people

Welcome to join steemit @lovetips, you are beautiful woman, sexy and have style. good luck, regards @ jamilfian.

Hi @Jamilfian, Thank you.

You look more handsome than my boyfriend but i love him so much. lol

I have followed you

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you @daverdp

I will do that now

Great having a doctor on board, I am 51 & overweight with toe curling halitosis, having trouble with relationships ? please help :)

Hi @atperth, thanks.

Please can you be specific what kind of trouble you are having in your relationship?

It will help me give you the best of advice

Thanks @lovetips,

I only manage one date and they never want to see me again, I am a little chubby & have chronic halitosis due to metabolic dysfunctions !!! it is so embarrassing

@Atperth, Sorry about your experience.

Causes of chronic halitosis due to metabolic dysfunctions.

OroDental Causes: This is are the most common causes of halitosis with the anaerobic bacteria living in the mouth accounting for the majority of bad breath cases.

Smoking

Certain foods with a strong odor including garlic, onion and seafood.

Poorly fitted dentures

Halitosis Can Reduced or Prevent

Practice good oral hygiene. Brush twice a day with fluoride toothpaste to remove food debris and plaque

See your dentist regularly-- at least twice a year

Stop smoking and shewing tobacco based products

Drink lots of water

Keep a log of the food you eat

The best kind of doctor :)

Thanks @sycop. You look real handsome hey

Thank you :) You look dashing yourself ;)