My name is...

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi there everyone, my name is Luis. I'm a high school student, last year before entring collage. Hurray! (cries in spanish). I'm a fan of artistic pieces, specially music and visual arts. I would say that my personality is a little bit calm and I'm usually quiet.

Some of my hobbies include: listening to new music, watching movies (the good ones like 2001 or Pulp fiction), reding comics, playing videogames, playing musical instruments like bass guitar. So if anyone is intersted in sharing music leave a comment ;) (I usually listen to rock but I like almosta all music). I'm open to recomendations of art, ask me what you want to see and if I can do it I'll probably do it.

My main goals in this plataform is make use of the tool provided by steemit and acquire knowledge, which leads me to my next point I love to learn new things. Even if it is playing a new board game I love it. That's one of the reasons why I am in a lot of courses. The only thing I dont like about these curses is when they send HW and dosen't even aert us the students.

Anyway, I'm Luis I'll be around here from time to time, if my art interst you be sure to leave an upvote.
Thankyou and good luck with whatever your goal is right now.

Sort:  

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

Congratulations @luisamtz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!