My First Post! Hello Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, i've been lurking around here for a while now lol so i thought i should say hello!

I'm Laura and i'm 26 years young. I love dogs and rock music and my fav movie is probably Avatar. I love vampire movies too. Other than that i enjoy some normal stuff like cooking and tennis. Lets leave it at that for now!

Steemit needs a photo album feature... Well anyway here are some to prove that i'm a real human being and not a robot! Lol.

(Photos deleted because i heard that you can't edit posts after payout, and i don't like the idea of my personal photos being locked on Steemit forever!)

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Laura! :-D
Nice photos, Upvoted & High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Haha, cheers flatrider😊

You're welcome Laura! :-D

Welcomed to steemit. Nice pictures!

Thankyou hassping😊

Rock on! From Iron Maiden to Devildriver, I'm a rocker through and through.

Cheers oregonpop😊

"Welcome To Steemit" @lustylaura91 Share Gif:

Lol thanks socialqueen💃😊

Hello @lustylaura91. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thankyou davidzack😊

Hi @lustylaura91 welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...

@evilplague

Thankyou evilplague😊

Welcome to the club ^^

Thanks mirayur😊

Welcome, best of luck and start posting soon

Thanks grandslam😊

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thanks jeanramos😊

welcome :)

Welcomed to steemit ;)

Cheers mahermazhoudi😊

Hi. Any particular favourite tennis players that you like to watch?

Hi michellegibson, i prefer to play but i like andy murray😊

I enjoy watching tennis, but unfortunately I'm not athletically talented enough to be able to play well. Yeah, Andy's good. I like Federer too, and was happy that he won an eighth title. I didn't think he'd win Wimbledon again.

hello laura!! Welcome to steemit... liked your photos.

Facundo @filmtraveller

Thanks filmtraveller😊

welcome to Steemit, great community here

Thankyou dadapizza🍕😊

no problem, enjoy the platform. Steem on! I appreciate the pizza emoji :)

Welcome @lustylaura91 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks slickhustler007😊

Nice Introduction !
Hi Beautiful Laura welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Thankyou akkha😊

Welcome to Steemit Community@ lustylaura91.Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Thanks zulfadliekawom😊

You are welcome

Welcome @lustylaura91, nice to meet you. I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you to visit me @kharrazi, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thanks kharrazi😊

You are welcome beautiful...

Congratulations @lustylaura91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @lustylaura91 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thankyou tradewonk😊

My pleassure :)

I am a fan of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.