Introduction Post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey there,

I'm Mad Cat from Switzerland. and I'm a student of IT in Zürich. I'm a passionate photographer and tech nerd and in search for a community who appreciates my work. Sometimes I might even upload some Dota 2 gameplay or major league Informations just for all the Dota gamers out there. If you Like what I'm posting feel free to hit that upvote button, if you don't then give me suggestions in the comment section below or just stop reading. 

I greatly appreciate any followers I might get. 

Sort:  

Hello @Mad-cat - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi there @Mad-cat ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @mad-cat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @Mad-cat:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @mad-cat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Best of luck on Steemit, Mad-cat, it is a great community to be a part of.

Greetings @mad-cat welcome to Steemit. I upvoted and followed you. Regards from New York City @gregdiamondmusic. image

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts about photography. Follow from me ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

hello~ mad-cat, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17