Hello to all the people of Steemit !!! hello to my new family !!!!!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20799883_339960589786317_8092134819850219279_n.jpg

Hello to all the people of Steemit !!! My name is malachai parker , i m 22 years old I'm a student of history in university , I consider myself a positive, optimistic and happy person! I like to cook, especially desserts, I love to dance, I practice twins dance a long time and sometimes i keep wondering our purpose in this life .

6514b92256bdfeb55d022160378e9c7e.jpg

In my family we are 4, my parents, who are my example to follow, have always supported me and have been with me offering me their advice and wisdom, and my sister. Apart from them I have a LOT of family and with saying MUCH I'm not exaggerating, my dad has 5 brothers and my mom 10, you can imagine how many cousins ​​and cousins ​​there.

As I said I have a sister who is younger than me, she is an amazing person, I respect and admire her, she always motivates me to be better every day .. Seeing us always say we look like twins lol, I do not know, what do you think ??

I am a very creative person, I like to do crafts and above all I love my career. I have always considered that it is necessary to give the best of us in everything we do, to offer our help to whoever needs it and above all to be humble.

I hope you have enjoyed this brief introduction and enjoy now the stories I publish.

Thank you very much .

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

Here is the profile of the person with the same identity:

https://www.facebook.com/errwin.rommel.7

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=339960589786317&set=a.100635193718859.1073741826.100013171350717&type=3&theater

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

fuck your mother in coffin. i hope she will die soon. ohh god plz help her mother to die soon. hey #adm yours too

Welcome to Steemit @malachai, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank u for support

Welcome to Steem @malachai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice t shirt !! Nice band!

thank u for support

Congratulations @malachai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!